Instruction

  • Guide for Authors

    1.   Submission of manuscripts

     Please visit http://www.trcw.ac.cn/ and register an account to submit your article in the Author Center.

    2.   Article structure

     Please go to the “Download Center” at the bottom of the journal's website to download the “Paper Template”, and the requirements for writing each part of the article are as follows.

    2.1   Title

     The title should be simple and clear, and strive to contain as much content information as possible. The total number of words is generally no more than 30 words.

    2.2   Author

    l    The corresponding author shall be marked with a superscript “*” after the author's signature, and his/her phone, fax, E-mail and other information shall be indicated in the footnote on the home page. The signature of the paper should not be too much, but should be limited to those who make major contributions to the manuscript and can be responsible for the article and answer relevant questions.

    l    The author's affiliation should include the full name of the work unit, the city and postal code, and for authors with different work units, an Arabic numeral serial number should be added in the upper right-hand corner of name and before the name of work unit.

    l    Chinese Pinyin of all authors' names should be placed below the English title. The last name comes first and the letters are capitalized; The first letter is capitalized after the first name; Hyphen is needed between compound surname and double surname. The English working unit shall also add the country name after the city name and postal code.

    l    Generally, the signature of the author and the unit shall not be changed. If it is necessary to change (before the network publishing), the main person in charge of the paper (first author and corresponding author) shall submit a written change application to the editorial department, state the reasons, and be signed and approved by all the signed authors. It shall not be changed in the revised manuscript without authorization. Therefore, please be sure to confirm the signature of the author and unit before submitting.

    2.3   Abstract

    l    Summarize the main information of the article, including elements such as the purposes, methods, results, main data, and conclusions; Highlight the author's original work, which should exclude what has become common knowledge in the discipline; Do not simply repeat information already in the title or confuse it with the introduction; Do not make comments, especially self-subjective evaluations; Abbreviations, acronyms, and code names must be stated where they first appear, except where readers of adjacent specialties clearly understand them.

    l    To meet the needs of international communication, the English abstract is as detailed as possible based on the Chinese abstract, especially reflecting the most important and novel elements and ideas of the literature. The text should be concise, eliminating unnecessary words and phrases (e.g., In this paper, in detail, briefly, mainly, not only... but also, etc.). Try to simplify some wording and repeated units (for example, "at a temperature of 250 ℃ to 300 ℃" instead of "at a temperature of 250 ℃ to 300 ℃", and "the results show..." instead of "from the experimental results, it can be included that"; The passive voice is often used in English abstracts, but a large number of sentences without subject should be avoided, and the subject should not be too long to prevent top heavy; When there are connecting words such as "and, but, while", the sentences connected before and after should pay attention to the consistency of the morphology; The past tense is mainly used in the summary tense, and the present tense is used for regular results; Be sure to consult the tools, CNKI Translator, etc., to choose the common professional vocabulary for translation.

    2.4   Key words

     There are generally 4-6 keywords separated by semicolons. Chinese and English keywords should correspond to each other.

    2.5   China Library Classification No.

     The authors will classify the articles according to the Chinese Library Classification, which can be found on our website under “Friendly Links”.

    2.6   Types of paper

    2.6.1    Original articles (includes research papers, research notes)

    l   Report the original innovative research results. The content includes Introduction, which introduces the research background, purpose, ideas and other contents, so as to eliminate general common-sense knowledge; Materials and Methods describe in detail the materials, instruments and experimental methods required for the experiment, so that readers can repeat the experiment; Results and Discussion discuss the research results with the research status at home and abroad, highlighting innovation of the paper. If there are many contents, they can be summarized separately. In addition to the introduction, the titles of the above levels are listed and marked by level (1, 2, 3; 1.1, 1.2; 1.1.1, etc.).

    l   The sources, varieties or specifications of the main experimental animals, plants, drugs, reagents, instruments, etc. shall be explained, the Latin scientific names of the research objects (animals, plants, microorganisms) shall be indicated, and the appraiser and storage location of plant specimens shall be indicated. The crude drug extract shall have quality standards, and the crude extract with significant pharmacological activity shall indicate the extraction solvent and the proportion equivalent to the original drug amount.

    l   The method should be as simple and clear as possible, but it should be convenient for others to repeat the experiment. The general methods can be cited from literature. If there is any improvement, the improvement should be highlighted, and the innovative methods should be detailed.

    l   The experimental part of this journal's research on the separation and purification of chemical components shall include three parts: instruments and materials, extraction and separation, and structure identification. The experimental data must be complete and reliable, which can ensure the uniqueness of compound structure identification.

    l   The variables in the text and formula should be in italics.

    l   In case of multiple digits, one space is used for every thousand digits, such as 1 500 000 kg.

    2.6.2    Review article

    l   A comprehensive and systematic overview and summary of research progress, problems and future directions in a subject, branch or field over a specific period of time, requiring comprehensive and up-to-date content.

    l   The reviewer should be a specialist in a particular field, based on his/her own work, which has both depth and breadth, such as a review of lead compounds derived from natural products, and also accepts excellent work by young and middle-aged scientists based on thorough literature research, with emphasis on readability and sophistication.

    l   In principle, there is no limit to the length of a review (including the number of references) in our journal, and it is generally appropriate to limit it to 12 000 words.

    2.7   Acknowledgements

     Acknowledgements to researchers and institutions closely associated with this paper, with an indication of the researcher's affiliation, are always placed after the text and before the references.

    2.8   Reference

    l    It should be limited to literature that has been directly read by the author and published in an official publication, ensuring that each reference is cited without error, and the journal reserves rights to require authors to provide all original texts of their listed references.

    l    The research paper can list recent representative literature related to the manuscript; The literature within 10 years should be cited as much as possible in review articles. This journal adopts the sequential coding system, which is marked with “[1], [2], [3]…...” in the text. For three or fewer authors, all authors are listed; for four or more authors, only the first three authors are listed, followed by “et al.”In ethnic minorities, the original name is not abbreviated, and the father's surname is initialed. References are mainly described in English, small No. 5, Times New Roman. The title is abbreviated, and the title of Chinese journals needs to be expressed in Chinese. Examples are as follows:

    1    Yang Y, Huang SX, Zhao YM, et al. Flavonoids from Lycoris aurea [J]. Nat Prod Res Dev (天然产物研究与开发), 2005,17: 539-541.

    2     Jimilihan S,Ainiwaer W,Maierdan Y,et al.Study on the mechanism of anti-atherosclerosis effect of Cydonia oblanga Mill. in Xinjiang based on network pharmacology[J].Nat Prod Res Dev (天然产物研究与开发),2019,31:1873-1790.

    3     Jiao Y, Wang JD, Deng JP. Effect of different surface treatments on the crystal structure and properties of zirconia [J]. J Peking Univ: Health Sci (北京大学学报: 医学版), 2018, 50: 49-52.

    4     Morris SA, Curotto JE, Zink DL, et al. Sonomolides A and B, new broad spectrum antifungal agents isolated from a coprophilous fungus [J]. Tetrahedron Lett, 1995, 36: 9101-9104.

    5     Long ZZ. Medical immunology (医学免疫学) [M]. Beijing: People’s Medical Publishing House, 1989: 108-117.

    6     Chinese Pharmacopoeia Commission. Pharmacopoeia of the People’s Republic of China: VolⅠ(中华人民共和国药典: 第一部) [M]. Beijing: China Medical Science Press, 2010: 11.

    7     Yang B. Studies on pathogenic toxins of Lecanosticta acicula [D]. Nanjing: Nanjing Forestry University (南京林业大学), 2000.

    8     Zhu MP. Research of chemical composition and quality of Rhodiola crenulate [D]. Beijing: Beijing University of Chinese Medicine (北京中医药大学), 2007.

    9     Gao CP. Natural anti-tumor nutrient (抗肿瘤天然营养剂): CN200410016110.3 [P]. 2004-12-29.

    10     Babu BV, Nagar AK, Deep K, et al. Proceedings of the second international conference on soft computing for problem solving[C]. New Delhi: Springer, 2014.

    11    World Health Organization. Factors regulating the immune response: Report of WHO scientific group [R]. Geneva: WHO, 1970.

    2.9   Figures, tables and units

    2.9.1    Figures and tables

    l   The main consideration is the principle of clarity and conciseness. Figure captions, figure notes, table captions, table columns and footnotes should be expressed in Chinese and English, and inserted in the corresponding positions.

    l   Please provide the original drawing or its copy as far as possible. The photos should preferably be in black and white, and the microscope photos should have a length scale. The form is a three-line table, and there should be no vacancy in the column items. The structural formula of the compound is preferred to be edited with ChemDraw (ISIS/Draw can also be used).

    2.9.2    Units of measurement and symbols

    l   It shall be written in a unified and standardized manner in accordance with national legal standards and relevant international regulations. There is a space between the number and the unit.

    l   In italics, there are: genus name and specific epithet of biological Latin names (excluding nominees), such as Dendrobenthamia capitata (Wall.) Hutch.; gene symbols; chemical shift δ; coupling constant J; symbols indicating optical rotation; configuration and substituent position, such as dl-, p-, R-, S-, D-, L-; some statistical symbols, such as (`x ± s), n, t, P, m/z, etc.

    2.10  Physical and chemical data

    For known compounds, their physical properties, structural characterization data and references should be provided. For new compounds, complete structural identification data shall be provided, including properties, melting point, optical rotation, ultraviolet, infrared, nuclear magnetic resonance, mass spectrometry and other data, with reference to the following:

    Compound 1  Colorless needle crystal (CHCl3); mp. 152-153 °C; [α]25 D –110 (c 0.4, CHCl3); UV (MeOH) λmax (log ε) 235 (4.23), 275 (4.18), 292 (sh) (3.52), 325 (3.41) nm; EI-MS: m/z 323 [M]+ (98), 308 (28), 292 (5), 262 (20), 248 (21), 236 (81), 235 (100), 206 (17), 178 (27), 88 (17); HR-EI-MS: m/z 323.115 2 [M]+ (calcd for C19H17O4N, 323.115 8); IR (KBr) νmax 1 680, 1 040, 920 cm–1;1H NMR (400 MHz, CDCl3 )δ: 8.11 (1H, d, J = 7.6 Hz, H-11 ), 7.54-7.28 (2H, m, H-9, H-10 ), 7.27 (1H, m, H-8 ), 6.59 (1H, s, H-3 ), 6.10, 5.97 (each 1H, d, J = 1.5 Hz, OCH2O ), 4.86 (1H, dd, J = 13.7, 4.4 Hz, H-6a ), 4.44 (1H, m, H-5a ), 3.77 (3H, s, NCOOCH3 ), 3.06 (1H, m, H-7a ), 2.99 (1H, m, H-5b ), 2.91 (1H, m, H-7b ), 2.82 (1H, m, H-4a ), 2.61 (1H, m, H-4b ); 13C NMR (100 MHz, CDCl3 )δ:143.0 (s, C-1 ), 146.8 (s, C-2 ), 107.6 (d, C-3 ), 30.4 (t, C-4 ), 39.2 (t, C-5 ), 34.5 (t, C-7 ), 128.7 (d, C-8 ), 127.8 (d, C-9 ), 127.2 (d, C-10 ), 127.0 (d, C-11 ), 117.3 (s, C-1a ), 127.8 (s, C-3a ), 125.6 (s, C-3b ), 51.7 (d, C-6a ), 135.8 (s, C-7a ), 130.7 (s, C-11a ), 100.9 (t, OCH2O ),155.8 (sNCOOCH3 ),  52.7 (q, NCOOCH3 ).


    3.   Copyright

    In compliance with the Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China, after the article is accepted, the authors are required to sign a copyright transfer agreement. From the date of signing, all copyright holders (all authors and the author's unit) of the paper voluntarily transfer the copyright to Natural Products Research and Development for dissemination.

    l   Ensure that the content of this paper has not been officially published and no more than one manuscript has been submitted.

    l   The paper is original and does not involve disclosure. In case of infringement or disclosure, all responsibilities shall be borne by the author.

    l   Ensure that the signature and ranking of all authors are undisputed. In case of any dispute over the right of authorship, all responsibilities shall be borne by the author.

    l   Ensure the authenticity, accuracy and scientificity of all contents in the manuscript, and the author shall be responsible for the text.

    l   Natural product Research and Development uses Creative Commons, and permit reusers to share by the following user license: Creative Commons Attribution-Non Commercial-No Derivs (CC BY-NC-ND). This license allows reusers to distribute, remix, adapt, and build upon the material in any medium or format for noncommercial purposes only, and further does not permit distribution of the article if it is changed or edited in any way.

    l   Upon publication of the article, editorial office will pay a one-time fee to the author and present a sample issue. If the journal publishes the paper in another form, no further fee will be paid.

    l   In case of dispute, the parties shall negotiate for settlement. If the negotiation fails, the matter shall be handled in accordance with Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China and relevant laws and regulations.

    l   The agreement shall come into force from the date of signature. Once the editorial office finds that the article involves disclosure, academic misconduct and violation of relevant national laws and regulations, it has the right to terminate the processing of the manuscript at any time, and the author shall bear all the consequences. Once the article is rejected, this agreement will automatically expire.




  • 2018-10-10 Visited: 30648

投稿须知

  • 《天然产物研究与开发》投稿须知

    1  稿件投递

    请登录http://www.trcw.ac.cn/,作者中心注册账号进行投稿

    2  稿件撰写

    请进入我刊网站下端“下载中心”下载“论文模板”,文章各部分撰写要求如下:

    2.1  题目

    文题应简单明确,并力求包含尽可能多的内容信息,总字数一般不超过30个字。

    2.2  作者

    通讯作者用上标“*”标注在作者署名后,并在首页脚注处注明其电话、传真、E-mail等信息;论文署名不宜过多应限于对文稿做出主要贡献,能对该文负责并解答有关问题者。

    作者单位应包括工作单位全称、所在城市及邮政编码。不同工作单位的作者,应在姓名右上角及工作单位名称前加注阿拉伯数字序号。

    同时,需将全部作者姓名的汉语拼音置于英文题目的下方。姓在前,字母均大写;名在后,首字母大写;复姓及双名加连字符。英文工作单位还应在城市名称及邮政编码之后加列国名。

    作者和单位署名一般不得更改,如确需变更时(网络首发前),论文主要负责人(第一作者和通信作者)需向编辑部提交书面变更申请,陈述理由,并由所有署名作者签字认可,不得擅自在修改稿中更改。因此,投稿前请务必确认作者和单位署名。关于在学术论文名中常见问题或错误的诚信提醒(见下图)。


    2.3  摘要(Abstract

    概述文章主要信息,内容包括本文目的、重要方法、主要结果、主要数据和结论等要素。要突出作者原创性工作,应排除本学科领域已成为常识的内容;不得简单重复题名中已有的信息,也不得与引言相混;不作评论,尤其是自我主观评价;缩略语、略称、代号,除了相邻专业的读者也能清楚理解的以外,在首次出现处必须加以说明。本部分要求用叙述方式描述,勿格式化成“目的…方法…结果…结论”的形式。

    为了适应国际交流的需要,英文摘要在中文摘要的基础上尽量详述,尤其是反映文献最重要、最具新意的内容和观点。文字简洁,取消不必要的字句(例如:In this paper、in detail、briefly、mainly、not only… but also等);尽量简化一些措辞和重复的单元(例如:用“at 250 ℃ to 300℃”代替“at a temperature of 250 ℃ to 300 ℃”、用“the results show…”代替“from the experimental results, it can be concluded that”;英文摘要多使用被动语态,但要避免出现大量无主语句,且主语不宜过长,以防止头重脚轻;有“and,but,while”等连接词时,前后连接的句子要注意语态的一致性;摘要时态多用过去时,规律性结果用现在时;翻译专业词汇务必查阅工具书、CNKI翻译助手等,选择通用的专业词汇。本刊已被多家国际医药数据库收录,请注意英文摘要的质量。

    2.4  关键词(Key words

    关键词一般4~6个,其间以分号相隔。中英文关键词应相互对应。

    2.5  中图分类号

    由作者根据文章内容按《中国图书馆分类法》进行分类,可进入我刊网站“友情链接”查询。

    2.6  正文

    2.6.1  原创论文(包含研究论文、研究简报及开发研究栏目)

    报道具创新性的原始研究成果。内容包含引言(Introduction介绍本研究的研究背景、研究目的、思路等内容,杜绝一般常识性知识;材料与方法(Materials and Methods详细描述实验所需用到的材料、仪器及实验方法,使读者能够重复该实验;结果与讨论(Results and Discussion将研究结果与国内外研究现状进行讨论,突出论文的创新性,如内容较多,可以分别概述。除引言部分外,上述各层次分列标题并按级标注(1、2、3;1.1、1.2;1.1.1等)。

    主要实验用动物、植物、药品、试剂、仪器等应说明来源、品种或规格,研究对象(动植物、微生物)应注明拉丁学名,植物标本应说明鉴定人与存放地点。生药提取物应有质量标准,有显著药理活性的粗提物应注明提取溶剂及相当于原生药量的比例。

    方法尽量简单明了,但应便于他人重复实验。一般方法可引文献,有改进的应突出改进之处,创新的方法应详述。

    本刊对化学成分的分离纯化研究的实验部分要求包含:仪器与材料提取与分离结构鉴定三部分内容,实验数据必须完整可靠,能够保证化合物结构鉴定的唯一性。

    正文及公式中的变量需用斜体。

    多位数情况下,每千位用1个空格,如:1 500 000 千克

    2.6.2  综述

    全面、系统概括和总结某一学科、学科分支或领域特定时期的研究进展情况,存在的问题以及将来的发展方向。要求内容全面、时效新。

    综述者应为某一专业领域专家,以本人工作为基础,工作既有深度又有广度,如对来源于天然产物的先导化合物的综述。同时也接受中青年科技工作者在充分进行文献调研基础上完成的优秀作品,重可读性与先进性。

    我刊对综述的篇幅(包括参考文献数量)原则上不加限制,一般以1.2万字以内为宜。

    2.7  致谢

    对本文密切相关的研究者和机构的感谢,并注明研究者所在单位,致谢词一律放在正文之后,参考文献之前。

    2.8  参考文献

    应限于作者直接阅读过,并发表在正式出版物上的文献,确保每一篇参考文献引用无误,本刊有权要求作者提供其所列参考文献的所有原文。

    研究论文列出与文稿有关的近期代表性文献即可;综述性文章应尽量引用10年内的文献。本刊采用顺序编码制,在文中以上标“[1][2][3]……”标明。三个(含)以下作者时,列出全部作者;四个(含)以上作者时,只列前三名作者,后连“et al.”;著者一律先姓后名,名后不加缩写点;少数民族中本名不缩写,父姓采取首字母缩写。参考文献主要采用英文著录,刊名用缩写。示例如下:

    (主要采用英文著录,小五号,Times New Roman,刊名用缩写,中文期刊刊名需给出中文表达。)

    1 Yang Y, Huang SX, Zhao YM, et al. Flavonoids from Lycoris aurea [J]. Nat Prod Res Dev (天然产物研究与开发), 2005,17: 539-541.

    2 Jimilihan S,Ainiwaer W,Maierdan Y,et al.Study on the mechanism of anti-atherosclerosis effect of Cydonia oblanga Mill. in Xinjiang based on network pharmacology[J].Nat Prod Res 

       Dev(天然产物研究与开发),2019,31:1783-1790.

    3 Jiao Y, Wang JD, Deng JP. Effect of different surface treatments on the crystal structure and properties of zirconia [J]. J Peking Univ: Health Sci (北京大学学报: 医学版), 2018, 50: 49-52.

    4 Morris SA, Curotto JE, Zink DL, et al. Sonomolides A and B, new broad spectrum antifungal agents isolated from a coprophilous fungus [J]. Tetrahedron Lett, 1995, 36: 9101-9104.

    5 Long ZZ. Medical immunology (医学免疫学) [M]. Beijing: People’s Medical Publishing House, 1989: 108-117.

    6 Chinese Pharmacopoeia Commission. Pharmacopoeia of the People’s Republic of China: VolⅠ(中华人民共和国药典: 第一部) [M]. Beijing: China Medical Science Press, 2010: 11.

    7 Yang B. Studies on pathogenic toxins of Lecanosticta acicula [D]. Nanjing: Nanjing Forestry University (南京林业大学), 2000.

    8 Zhu MP. Research of chemical composition and quality of Rhodiola crenulata [D]. Beijing: Beijing University of Chinese Medicine (北京中医药大学), 2007.

    9 Gao CP. Natural anti-tumor nutrient (抗肿瘤天然营养剂): CN200410016110.3 [P]. 2004-12-29.

    10 Babu BV, Nagar AK, Deep K, et al. Proceedings of the second international conference on soft computing for problem solving[C]. New Delhi: Springer, 2014.

    11 World Health Organization. Factors regulating the immune response: Report of WHO scientific group [R]. Geneva: WHO, 1970.

    2.9  图、表及单位

    2.9.1 图、表

    主要考虑清晰简洁的原则,力求少而精;图题、图注、表题、表栏目及脚注均需中、英文对照表达,并插入文中相应位置。

    请尽量提供原图或其复印件,照片最好用黑白片,显微镜照片应具长度标尺。表格用三线表,栏目项不应有空缺。化合物结构式请优先考虑用Chemdraw编辑(ISIS/Draw也可)。

    2.9.2 计量单位和符号

    按照国家法定标准及有关国际规定,统一规范书写。数字与单位之间空一格。例如d(天)、h(小时)、min(分钟)、kg(千克)、L(升)、mL(毫升)、pH、mp.、mol/L、MeOH/EtOAc 8:2、10~30 mg/mL。

    须排为斜体的有:生物拉丁名的属名及种加词(定名人除外),如:Dendrobenthamia capitata (Wall.) Hutch.;基因符号;化学位移δ、偶合常数J;表示旋光性、构型、取代基位置的符号,如:dl-(外消旋)、p-(对位)、R-(顺时针)、S-(逆时针)、D-L-;一些统计学符号,如:样本均数±标准差(x ± s)、t检验、概率P、质荷比m/z等。


    2.10  理化数据表示法

    对于已知化合物,应提供其物理性状、结构表征数据及参考文献等;对于新化合物,应提供完整的结构鉴定数据,包括性状、熔点、旋光、紫外、红外、核磁共振、质谱等数据,参照如下:

    化合物1  无色针晶(CHCl3);mp. 152~153 °C;[α]25 D –110(c 0.4,CHCl3);UV(MeOH)λmax(log ε)235(4.23),275(4.18),292(sh)(3.52),325(3.41) nm;EI-MS:m/z 323 [M]+(98),308(28),292(5),262(20),248(21),236(81),235(100),206(17),178(27),88(17);HR-EI-MS:m/z 323.115 2 [M]+(calcd for C19H17O4N,323.115 8);IR(KBr)νmax 1 680、1 040、920 cm–11H NMR(400 MHz,CDCl3δ:8.11(1H,dJ = 7.6 Hz,H-11),7.54~7.28(2H,m,H-9,H-10),7.27(1H,m,H-8),6.59(1H,s,H-3),6.10,5.97各 1H,dJ = 1.5 Hz,OCH2O),4.86(1H,ddJ = 13.7,4.4 Hz,H-6a),4.44(1H,m,H-5a),3.77(3H,s,NCOOCH3),3.06(1H,m,H-7a),2.99(1H,m,H-5b),2.91(1H,m,H-7b),2.82(1H,m,H-4a),2.61(1H,m,H-4b13C NMR(100 MHz,CDCl3δ:143.0(s,C-1),146.8(s,C-2),107.6(d,C-3),30.4(t,C-4),39.2(t,C-5),34.5(t,C-7),128.7(d,C-8),127.8d,C-9),127.2(d,C-10),127.0(d,C-11),117.3(s,C-1a),127.8s,C-3a),125.6(s,C-3b),51.7(d,C-6a),135.8(s,C-7a),130.7(s,C-11a),100.9(t,OCH2O),155.8(s,NCOOCH3),52.7(q,NCOOCH3


    3  版权转让

           遵照《中华人民共和国著作权法》,文章录用后,作者需签署版权转让协议(后期提供给作者电子版),自签署之日起,论文全体著作权人(全体作者及享有著作权的作者单位)自愿将该论文的著作权转让给《天然产物研究与开发》杂志社,以便成果的传播。
        1. 保证本论文内容没有正式发表,且没有一稿多投。
        2. 论文为原创作品且不涉及泄密问题。若发生侵权或泄密问题,一切责任由作者承担。
        3. 保证全体作者的署名及排序无争议。若发生署名权争议问题,一切责任由作者承担。
        4. 保证文稿中所有内容的真实性、准确性和科学性,文责自负。
        5. 《天然产物研究与开发》使用知识共享许可协议(Creative Commons),允许第三方及作者本人按照署名(BY)-非商业性使用(NC)-禁止演绎(ND)(CC BY-NC-ND)的方式共享,即允许第三方及作者本人对本刊发表的文章进行复制、发行、展览、表演、放映、广播或通过信息网络向公众传播,但必须给出适当的署名,提供指向本许可协议的链接,同时标明是否(对原始作品)作了修改。该权益仅限于非商业性目的、不得进行演绎创作。
        6. 文章刊登后,杂志社将向作者支付一次性稿酬,并赠送样刊。若杂志社再以其他形式出版该论文,将不再支付稿酬。
        7. 其他未及事宜,若发生争议,双方将协商解决;若协商不成,则按照《中华 人民共和国著作权法》和有关的法律法规处理。
        8. 协议自签字之日起生效,编辑部一旦发现文章涉及泄密、学术不端、违反国家相关法律法规,则有权随时终止对稿件的处理,所有后果作者自负。一旦该文章被退稿,本协议自动失效。 

  • 发布日期:2018-10-10 浏览: 19066